Last night there was staring

Untitled by U-EET
Untitled, a photo by U-EET on Flickr.

I brought Edward into Gypsystan. I left the door open all night but there didn’t seem to be any osmosis between the worlds.

I STARE AT YOU

NO I STARE AT YOU

Everything went well until I accidentally pinched Gypsy’s paw in the lid of the cedar chest when I was looking for a sweater. I am revealed as an ogre and her only hope is to be taken quickly when the eatings begin.

Ogre. I knew it.

This entry was posted in Teh Cats, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Last night there was staring

  1. Laurie says:

    Gypsy seems to be holding her own in the staring contest. Good on her.

  2. Lauri says:

    She is so beautiful and Gypsy is a perfect name for her. Did you name her or did it come with?

    The Starings is only the beginning. All will be well.

Leave a comment