Fortunetelling with M & Ms

Open your bag of M & Ms, dump them out on the table, and see what colors are most prominent: 

    • Blue = unexpected events
    • Brown = acts of competence
    • Yellow = acts of incompetence
    • Orange = opinion of others
    • Red = power
    • Green = romance

Then eat the colors in that order.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Fortunetelling with M & Ms

  1. pyrl says:

    Brown has always been my favorite M&M. I work with a guy whose initials are M&M and his lovely wife is M&M.Aubrey has been known to tell fortunes…not of this sort but…

  2. Morgat says:

    I like teh red ones best. I like any color as long as it's red. Does that mean I have delusions of power?
    I have a sudden nearly uncontrollable urge to go out and buy some M&Ms. The fact that I wouldn't be able to eat them after I'd played fortune teller with them is the only thing that's holdin' me back.

  3. I miss the light brown M & Ms.
    The thing with there not being any rules of interpretation–if you get a lot of red ones it might just be that you'll pick up a lot of static electricity or something (see armor-testing cat).

  4. Morgat says:

    Hmmm… I do get a lot of static… Maybe it's the red M&Ms I've consumed in my time. 😉

Leave a Reply

