Another cake

For a leukemia society fundraiser: chocolate cake, vanilla buttercream. I'm not crazy about how the decoration turned out but I decided to let it go.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Another cake

  1. Morgat says:

    I just realized I put my comment on the pic instead of on the post. Oh well… Cho'late cake and vanilla buttercream??? yummity yum. But how does anyone ever cut into one of your gorgeous cakes to actually taste the cake within??

  2. Thank'ee! I usually end up cutting the cake at parties, so I get to destroy my own work–"Eat! Eat! I'm not taking this home, y'know!"

  3. jaypo says:

    It's very HIGH! How'd you do that?

  4. It's three layers (with a lot of icing between the layers to make up for not trimming the cakes flat)

Leave a Reply

