Vox Hunt: Writing – My Favorite Writer

This is my favorite writer, Beverly Connor:

She's a good friend of mine. I've known her since before she was published, so I know how hard she's worked to be a successful writer–she spent years writing unpublished novels, found an agent, published her first five books with a regional publisher, and is now publishing her tenth book with a national publisher. Even with all those titles behind her, she still writes every day, and tries to make every book as accurate and exciting as she can. Every book is better than the one before. I wish I could have half her discipline and committment to her career.

Beverly writes the Lindsay Chamberlain and Diane Fallon mystery series. Here's her web site: http://beverlyconnor.net/default.htm

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Vox Hunt: Writing – My Favorite Writer

  1. Lauri says:

    Oh thank you, PofT! I WILL check her out!! I LOVE to find new authors!

  2. Annie says:

    Thanks I am off to find one of her books now I to love to read new authors.

Leave a Reply

