Even crueller than a spider hidden at the bottom of a post

Fresh brownies! Smelling up the house! AAIIIEEEEE!!!

Oh the humanity!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Even crueller than a spider hidden at the bottom of a post

  1. snoringKatZ says:

    whimper whimper… pant pant…drooooooooolllllll

  2. Morgat says:

    When this pic came up on my screen, I could swear I smelled a whiff of cho'late… wind must be from the south tonight… (Brownies… yummmmmmm)

  3. Aubrey says:

    Give me the damn brownies and no one gets hurt.
    Or give me a kitteh. One or the other.

  4. jaypo says:

    You are a cold woman, PofT.

  5. Annie says:

    Geez PofT what are you doing, trying to wreck my keyboard.. I just had to wipe the drool of it. I am like Morgat I could swear I smelled a wiff of home made brownies.

Leave a Reply

