Cat box

So first Jaypo posted a bunny basket:

http://jaypo.vox.com/library/post/bunny-basket.html

…and I thought, "That looks cool!"

So this is how I spent my Friday night:

…which was more fun that vaccuuming but proof I have no social life. In the AARP box from Mom and Dad there was this thing:

…which I think you're supposed to be able to put in your drink, like an ice cube, if you want to drink in the dark. It makes a good light source for the box, though:

Here's the jpg:

…or there's a pdf here.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Cat box

  1. little miao says:

    Awwww… so lovely! it's a Maneki Neko box! Now I absolutely have to buy a color cartridge and some card stock so I can make this.

  2. lauowolf says:

    I'm still caught up in the illuminated ice cube….

  3. jaypo says:

    boo, I haven't made my bunny basket yet!! I wanted to do that this weekend.Lucky Kitty is sweet! I'm going to print it out from at work and make one.The ice cube–I'm telling you, AARP is evil. You have no idea where that's been.

Leave a Reply

