Brief kitten update

They're growing!

The kitten formerly known as Tabitha is now Hermy:

That is all.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Brief kitten update

  1. Morgat says:

    Hermy does look like a Hermy, but I, personally, would get confused by so many name changes. Wait a minute, I was always changing my name when I was a kitten, I mean when I was a kid. I have a very convenient name for changing whenever the mood strikes. And then I changed from useta to Morgat… okay, I can cope with Tabitha changing to Hermy now…

  2. lauowolf says:

    Yeah, that's a Hermy.And that other is a kitty with enough tail.

  3. Lauri says:

    Good pics! The babies do grow up fast, don't they?Sometimes name changes are necessary. Murray garnered a new nickname, "Lester the pester" cuz that's what he is.But, his name is still Murray. Cute babies! 😀

Leave a Reply

