Am not a crazy cat lady, either

Cuteoverload followup:

Sally came to me all grown up, but she probably looked like this when she was a teeny weeny, right?

Don't you think so?

I'm not crazy to think so, am I?

Okay, so Sally has the pretty white bib and paws, but their noses are the same color. And they're both poofy.

I'm thinking too much about this, aren't I?

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Am not a crazy cat lady, either

  1. Metz says:

    Nope, yer not thinking about it too much, and your'e NOT a crazy cat lady, I found our late dog Dusty in a recent CO posting too. We got him at nearly a year old and while he still had some growing to do it was pretty much done so seeing that pup made me certain that I was seeing exactly what our Dusty looked like as a pup. Made me smile it did.

  2. Metz says:

    Oh and BTW, Sally looks BEYUTEFUL!

  3. pyrl says:

    Do what any true crazy cat lady would do. Show the CO kitten pic to Sally. If Sally rolls her eyes and looks all embarrassed then you are right!

  4. snoringKatZ says:

    Very cuuuuute! And I think pyrit has the right idea 😉

  5. Morgat says:

    all I know is that Sally was undoubtedly gorgeous as a kittn, because she's undoubtedly gorgeous now. and actually, I think Sally would have been gorgeouser and sweeter than that kittn, really and for true, despite the sweetness of that CO kittn.

Leave a Reply

