Today’s random photos

 

Can you see it's Edgar Allen Poe?

Swirly!

These are a Dutch spice cookie, like windmill cookies. I had visions of cutting them into coffin shapes and piping little skeletons on them, but it turned out to be one of those cursed projects–"Why is the dough so dry? Because I forgot to add the eggs!" –so I hope everyone at work tomorrow is just glad to get a plain stupid cookie. This was last year's treat, so they're going to suffer by comparison:

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Today’s random photos

  1. snoringKatZ says:

    You have the luckiest coworkers in the world and if they complain, I'll take them out… one by one.

  2. Aubrey says:

    I thought you were asking, couldn't I see Edgar Allen Poe in the cloud formations.
    I'm such a silly-billy.

  3. The confusion is my fault. On my way home tonight I saw a formation that looked like Edgar Allen Poe's hair and I thought about taking a picture of it but I thought that would just make things worse.

Leave a Reply

