My parents come to visit

I came home from work and found this in the shower:

And this was behind the bedroom door:

So far Mom has cleaned my kitchen and Dad was dug 20 inches deep into hard clay to put up a new mailbox post for me, among other things. What good parents!

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My parents come to visit

  1. pyrl says:

    Captain! It's the cling-ons!That's right! Save water. Shower with a friend!Is Elvis in your bedroom? That would be a little weird. Wouldn't it? No? OK. Yeah, yeah, your parents are very cool.

  2. Lurkertype says:

    Elvis IS everywhere.

  3. Morgat says:

    It's not everybody that comes home to find Elvis in their shower. Cool. "Like a shower flows surely to the sea…" (some things were meant to be…)

  4. snoringKatZ says:

    HAHAHAHAHAHA!!! Although I would have some trouble showering with Elvis. I mean what if his guitar gets wet?!?

  5. Aubrey says:

    "But don't you Drip on my blue suede shoes You can do what you want But towel off before you see my shoes."

Leave a Reply

