Morning oddity

I only had my cell phone with me this morning, so if I say this was a perfect asterisk in the sky, well…I dunno, it really was. Honest.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Morning oddity

  1. pyrl says:

    "Happy contrails to you". ker-chuckle, ker-chuckle! HEY! You've got green trees!?!?!!! Aw man.

  2. The trees are more autumnal, really, but the oak leaves take a while to fall. It's going to be in the upper 70s tomorrow, which sounds fine but we need rain, and 70s in December is just unnatural.

  3. Lauri says:

    Oh this is SO cool!I remember so vividly the weeks after 9-11 when there were no contrails in the sky. I missed them painfully. When the contrails appeared again, I felt that they represented "freedom". Sigh.

  4. nat says:

    no, no, not contrails- chemtrails.

Leave a Reply

