Coffee Break Theatre: Honk-Shu Master

Tonight the girls took their late evening nap in parallel commas, like this:

Sometimes Sally snores:

Sukey woke up long enough for a little bath, but that's Sally you hear in the background:

This went on for a while:

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Coffee Break Theatre: Honk-Shu Master

  1. snoringKatZ says:

    Oh funny! The Fat Boyz both snore like cicadas on crack. I had to get a baby monitor because the 'service bell' was driving me crazy. Now I get to listen to the evul katz snore all day long because they are always in bed with Mr. sKz unless it's time to eat. Then they come find me.Do you think they'd irritate me less if they were floofy? 😉

  2. little miao says:

    Awwww, snoring kitties!

  3. I hope floofy helps:
    Officer: Why'd you run that red light, ma'm?
    Peg: I'm floofy!
    Officer: So you are! Run along then!
    …but I don't actually see this happening.

  4. snoringKatZ says:

    It would totally work on me. "I can see you're having a floofy day. Move along and be careful out there. Floof doesn't grow on trees ya know…"Well, some trees. But they make you sneeze a lot usually.

  5. Lauri says:

    Oh my lor'! This is exCEPTionally cute! So much floof and so little time!!!
    Peg, We have some cake decorating questions over at ma blob !

Leave a Reply

