Take that, IKEA

Someone at work just emailed this:

 

> HEMA is a Dutch department store.
> Take a look at HEMA's product page <http://producten.hema.nl/>.
> Just wait a couple of seconds and watch what happens.

 

I so want to shop there…also I learned that "toaster" in Dutch is "broodrooster."

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Take that, IKEA

  1. Lauri says:

    Oh my gosh that is the neatest thing I have ever seen!!!!I just sat there with a big grin on my face for the whole little show!!! Cute as the dickens!!! I have to share that link, too…everyone needs a big grin at least once a day! 😉

  2. pyrl says:

    The Japanese are sooooo jealous.

  3. Morgat says:

    That's hilarious!!! I've always loved things like that, sort of chain-reaction thingies. Like the Mousetrap game. This was great! Thanks!!!!

Leave a Reply

