I can has language for reals?

This greeted me when I opened flickr today:

Lol

From the things I forgot to post department–this was the Laugh-Out-Loud Cats I got before Christmas with my fan club membership:

Of course it's not a bad cartoon…but it's not about Pip and Kitteh, really, and since I work in a library, where we has peepl wif aromatic ponchos, it was not for my wall, I didn't think, so I gave it to my nephew, who said he liked it.

I ordered another cartoon, and I like this one better:

I has panl, but not frame, so I haven't hung it yet.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I can has language for reals?

  1. RedScylla says:

    Ah, indeed, the aromatic poncho. At my local library, my favorite denizen is the guy I affectionately refer to as "Pussy Eater," because he's always offering various sexual services to the ladies in the library, until he gets kicked out.

  2. Lurkertype says:

    Fabulous! I love the second one. But then I love Pip (and Kitteh).I haz 4 cartoons, but only 1 is hung up. Must put that on my to-do list, hang Kitteh and Pip cartoons and then post picture of the assemblage.Am waiting for the autographed book.

Leave a Reply

