Knitting Rabies: I has it.

Saturday shopping spoils:

This was project #3:

This was supposed to be a prayer shawl that knitters at my parents' church give to people who are having a rough time, but I'm kind of in love with it now so I haven't sent it to them.

I finished this on Saturday:

This was supposed to be a hat that looked like a cat, but stuff happened, so after a while I just started making it up as I went along. It might look a little less mmm…organically grown if I washed and blocked it, but I'm not sure anything could really help. I like the circus tent top, though.

 

 

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Knitting Rabies: I has it.

  1. snoringKatZ says:

    I love the hat especially muchly!

  2. Teho says:

    OMG SHUSHING POWER REPRESSED BY GIANT NEEDLES!!!Um yeah. Good morning.

  3. pyrl says:

    Goodbye crewel world?

  4. Lauri says:

    Bahahahaha!I love the prayer shawl and the hat and I wish I had the motivation to stick…er, needle, to actually finish something! 😉

Leave a Reply

