I has a sock.

Just one, though.

I just finished it tonight.

I finished the toe as I was watching "I Survived a Japanese Game Show", a show that fails to answer the question "Why am I watching this?"

About halfway into the toe I realized that I'd messed up the measurements on the foot, so I knit a small foot on a medium ankle. Still fits, though.

As I was knitting the sock it kept getting downgraded from "garmet" to "Christmas ornament." A little felt holly, some red pompoms, y'know? God bless us every one.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I has a sock.

  1. jaypo says:

    LOL!! A croshay ur sock! I likes it just fine! Now you need one more.

  2. Morgat says:

    I don't think I've ever seen a crocheteded sock! Cool.
    The cats would be more impressed if you'd crocheteded some cat treats.

  3. Morgat says:

    Only it isn't crocheteded, it's knittified. Jaypo threw me off track. (It's all Jaypo's fault, I tells ya!!!!)
    Cats would still be more impressed if you had knitteded some cat treats.

Leave a Reply

