My new favorite baking blog ever

http://cakewrecks.blogspot.com/

No, really, go look! It's like gofugyourself but with cake.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to My new favorite baking blog ever

  1. Aubrey says:

    Yes cooks – here it is: The Bake-ed Truth. Deal.
    Love the blog; it does the Fug Girls proud.

  2. IG says:

    what a fun link!

  3. mariser says:

    "oh, I thought, cute blog, cute name. can't go wrong following the path of the Fug girls. no harm. until. I. reached. … this "made me laugh 'til I cried too.

  4. I know–I found this blog just before bedtime last night, thought of the babies on carrots while brushing my teeth, and nearly choked on toothpaste from laughing.

  5. Morgat says:

    That was absolutely hilarious. Made me think "Thank goodness we have J for all our cakes at work and at home!!!" Un-freakin'-believable.
    Thanks for sharing!

  6. Morgat says:

    (J is our version of the Great Peg of Tilling…)

  7. arbed says:

    OMGOMGOMGOMGOMG – I don't know how I lived without this site! I am sooooooo posting this on my vox, too, if you don't mind. Tears are trying to squeak out of my eyes because I'm trying so hard to keep the laughter in! And I hope you had a look around at the snarky site that was linked – great cakes and commentaries there, too.

  8. Lurkertype says:

    The attack babies on carrots were so WTF that I alternate between laughing so hard tears flow and simply sitting blankly as my brain spins.

  9. It is brought to the table while the "Ride of the Valkyries" is playing on the stereo.

  10. Thomas Sabo as a brand enjoys the privilege of being identified well with wonderful and highly stylish jewellery. This is particularly true with charms and sterling silver products. Products offered by them are well known for their quality and for their unbelievable detailing work on the jewel pieces. With its outstanding ability and creativity, the thomas sabo schmuck brand is now a global designer label, which stand out from the rest with a exhilarating collection.This wonderful man is the thought process of a single person – Thomas Sabo anhänger He is Austria born in the middle of 1960s, and has traveled a lot. It was in the year 1984 that

Leave a Reply

