Knitting humor

Comic yet kinda scary

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Knitting humor

  1. pyrl says:

    Oh look, …what happened to The B-52s?
    (Is the redhead the comedienne who worked with Carol Burnett? I apologize her name slips my mind…)

  2. The B-52s are still around but I think they're renting out their wigs. The singers are the authors of the Mason-Dixon knitting books but I can't tell you which is Ann and which is Kay. Was it Vicki something…? Carr? That can't be right.

  3. Metz says:

    Vicki Lawrence.

  4. pyrl says:

    Sorry Metz, you are correct, but you forgot to say, "Who is…Vicki Lawrence?"
    🙂
    (Ack, now I can't remember the Jeopardy host's name either!)

  5. Metz says:

    lol nononononono Who is Sean Connery? wait… um, nebbermynd.

  6. Morgat says:

    Who is Alex Trebek???? (I win I win I win!!!! Do I get a prize? Huh? Do I? Do I?)
    (I have to wait until I get home to watch teh video)

  7. You win A NEEEEEW CAAAAAAAR…amel. Yes, a caramel. And a copy of the home game! And the box behind the lovely Carol Merrill!! YAAAAAYYY!!!

Leave a Reply

