Happy birthday Arbed!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Happy birthday Arbed!!!

  1. snoringKatZ says:

    OOOOOOOHHHH!!! It's arbeday!!!I hope the real cupcakes look as good as these do. I'm sure they'll taste better, too. I've been licking the picture for five minutes and all I taste is static.

  2. Laurie says:

    I am determined to make these around Halloween for some late October birthdays at work.

  3. brownamazon says:

    OMG, another September peep birthday? Crazy!

  4. Laurie says:

    BA, check your calendar, girl.

  5. arbed says:

    Yay! Thank you so much – they look delicious! Cream cheese brain – what mine usually feels like – lol.

  6. Just watch the color–some people thought I crossed the line from body part to body function.

  7. Happy birthday and many more! I hope you get to go to some of the Chicago museums–Art Institute, Field Museum, Science & Industry, Shedd Aquarium…Chicago is such a cool city!

  8. YGRS says:

    I is getting berry berry hungry!!! All this birfday stuff is looking good!Happy B-day arbed!

Leave a Reply

