Where have I been?

 

 

Air date February 13, 2009.

(My brother made the Alex card.)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Where have I been?

  1. mariser says:

    omg! awesome!(I know better than to ask: I know you are sworn to secrecy)I'll put the date in my calendar, but pleez, pleez, remind us at the time. pleez?)

  2. arbed says:

    You made it! YAY!

  3. Morgat says:

    EEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!! That's so exciting!!!!! ohboyohboyohboy…

  4. jaypo says:

    Before I get too excited (because everyone else is), what am I missing?? Tell me!!

  5. I tried out for Jeopardy! in early September and I've been off in lovely Culver City CA filming the show…Feb. 13 is the airdate.

  6. Oh yes, I'll remind you! No worries!

  7. jaypo says:

    WOW! You're gonna be famous! I can't wait to see you on there. I never watch Jeopardy but wild horses won't keep me away on Feb. 13th!

  8. Lurkertype says:

    I shall watch, if reminded again!(hums Final Jeopardy song)

  9. Did you know you can sing "I'm a Little Teapot" to the thinking music! Try it! You can.

  10. Aubrey says:

    This news is so grand, it shot my sinus cold right out of my head. Spontanaeous healing!
    Do you need any last minute fact-checking? Will the girls be stepping in? In exchange for treats?

  11. pyrl says:

    And here I thought getting a new president in January was pretty exciting! It all keeps getting better!

  12. Don't you think things are just more cheerful generally? We even had some flowers blooming around election day.

  13. It was Alex who cleared your sinuses–he has extra special powers! The girls were obliged to stay home, but exacted penitential tribute later.

Leave a Reply

