It is TEH WEEK.

I look funny here because I'm saying "Register at Jeopardy.com!" or something like that.

You can see my "Hometown Howdy" here (it'll be up until 2/15/09).

The show date is Friday the 13th.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to It is TEH WEEK.

  1. arbed says:

    Yippee!!! I hope I can find it online because the one stupid channel I get gave up Jeopardy in favour of a stupid entercrapment show.

  2. Morgat says:

    I canz hardly wait1!!!111!!!! I've been keeping track of "When's the 13th? When's the 13th?" for quite some time.
    Are Sally and Sukey excited about your Jeopardy debut???

  3. Morgat says:

    "the one stupid channel I get gave up Jeopardy in favour of a stupid entercrapment show"
    Yeah, wasn't that a stupid move? I was so annoyed. I get CBC, so I can still watch Jeopardy, but it's still the pits that they moved it. Gahhhh.

  4. arbed says:

    I get CBC but it comes in even worse than CTV. I'll give it a try this week, though, just to see if things have changed.

  5. Lurkertype says:

    I have set the TiVo!

  6. mariser says:

    I am so totally watching this.and as an old married, I don't even have to cancel Friday night plans.

  7. Lauri says:

    Oh, it's Friday night?? Well, as an old married, too, I don't have any plans to cancel either….just plans to watch Jeopardy!!! Wheeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!As I said in my other comment……still excited!!!PofT, I was watching those commercials and I GUESSED that that was YOU saying "Register at jeopardy.com"!!! I was going to email you and ask…but you answered already! Yay!

  8. Morgat says:

    Tomorrow, tomorrow, I'll watch ya tomorrow… it's only a day away!!!!

Leave a Reply

