Halftime message

Dear Coach Izzo:

We do not think letting UNC exhaust itself by scoring lots of points is working very well as a strategy. Just thought you should know.

Love, Sally & Sukey

PS: Also we are sleeping through the game.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Halftime message

  1. Lauri says:

    Lol!Ah well. I went to bed after the first several minutes!I had to work today and well, it just wasn't looking to good, so I got my beauty sleep!I love the Spartans, they did just grea!

  2. Kept UNC under 20! Whoohoo!
    We have lots of freshmen–there's always next year!

  3. Lauri says:

    Wow, look at those typos…you would never know I had gotten my beauty sleep, would you? *peers through reading glasses*From what I hear about the game now I realize the Spartans did ok. If they hadn't opened up that lead immediately we would have been right with them all the way!Next year is going to be a doozy! 😀

Leave a Reply

