A neighborhood cat.

She looks so much like Sukey that my neighbor called me at work last week to ask if Sukey had gotten out of the house. I told her I couldn't think of any good reason for Sukey to be out, but I could think of a number of bad ones, like the back wall falling off the house. "Fake Sukey" isn't much of a name, though–maybe Sukey backwards? Yekus? I noticed her hanging out with Bad Cat earlier this week. I hope he doesn't lead her down the garden path.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A neighborhood cat.

  1. mariser says:

    whoa.maybe she's sukey's long lost sister.damn that Bad Cat and his charming ways. let's hope that FS has been fixed.

  2. jaypo says:

    Doppelganger. I hope she doesn't commit kitty crimes and then Sukey gets arrested.

  3. Lurkertype says:

    FS is more symmetrical with the markings.Which one is the evil twin?

Leave a Reply

