Are you trying to tell me something, CuteOverload calendar?

Today is my birthday and this is the picture du jour:

You just gotta hope it's not any kind of prediction.

Also at 12am an alarm clock I never use burst into "Pop Goes the Weasel." (I think my dad programmed it when he was here but it was still a surprise.)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Are you trying to tell me something, CuteOverload calendar?

  1. Laurie says:

    Happy Birthday, Peg!
    (I hope you don't have to bake your own birthday cake.)

  2. arbed says:

    Happy Birthday! Now we have two people to have birthday drinks for in Chicago!

  3. mariser says:

    happy happy birthday, Peg!hope the girls don't bake you a cake; it'd be all furry

  4. Morgat says:

    Happy Birthday P of T, and I hope the pic isn't indicative of anything whatsoever!!! {{{birthdayhugs}}} **heads over to Twitter to Tweet the Birthday Song**

  5. RedScylla says:

    Happy Birthday! And don't sniff any hamster butts.

  6. Lauri says:

    Happy happy birthday, Peg!!!Lol at Pop Goes the Weasel….how funny of your dad!I am sure the hamster butt sniffing is just some strange coinkydink! Or the universe yanking your chain! šŸ™‚

  7. pyrl says:

    Happy Cake Day!No need to be alarmed!

  8. Drude says:

    YAY, happy birfday! bit of hamster pron in the mornin' never harmed anyone… I must say I had to take a second look this morning… it looks very much like the illustration on hamster reproduction from a book I had once.

  9. Aubrey says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY, my Gemini sister!

Leave a Reply

