Help plz!

I'm doing a set of posters for work that reference space movies, this kind of thing:

I have to be able to work in a bulldog, the school mascot.

I have three movies but I need one more.

Any suggestions? I feel like I'm missing something obvious.

(Of course this isn't real Sukey. She loses her mind on the way to the vet.)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Help plz!

  1. AmyH says:

    I am of no help to you, whatsoever, but I look forward to seeing what you come up with!

  2. mariser says:

    I think Uga would look fetching in Darth Vader's helmet.or walking down from a spaceship "klaatu barada nikto"

  3. brownamazon says:

    Apollo 13? Contact? Alien?

  4. Lurkertype says:

    of course that's not Sukey — no floof!

Leave a Reply

