I have not been to IKEA enough times to be tired of it.

Also I like to take pictures while I'm there. The friend I was with kept giving me WTF? looks but…so what?

Don't be fooled–this is not cheerful Swedish toothpaste for boys. Can you read the label? Creamed Smoked Roe. That's right: fish spooge, creamed and smoked. Original and Dill flavors.

Sukey got a present!

She has one tunnel already, so the new one makes it extra-long. I have a third one to add later but sh! don't tell! it's a secret!

I wanted to get a cat bed for Sally, so I can get my straw purse back, but couldn't find one I liked.

I apologize for breathing into the camera–Darth Vader does not direct my home movies, whatever it sounds like.

Suke, I am your momma

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I have not been to IKEA enough times to be tired of it.

  1. Lurkertype says:

    Cute! Love her sticking her head through each hole as she goes along.Tux-boy likes his IKEA tent.We'd go once a month and never get bored. Haven't been for a few b/c of the finances and I miss it. Nothing like some cool stuff, affordable things, and darn fine meatballs.

  2. jaypo says:

    She has periscope vision! Sukey would lose the use of her legs if she were my kitty. I'd be carrying her everywhere.Does Sally not go in the tunnels? p.s. Do you have a Michael's nearby? Buy a basket for her–cheaper than a catbed and because it's not a catbed, she will lay in it.

  3. I have a minor but growing obsession with Scandanavia but am having some real issues with the food. They do some very odd things with fish and I'm just not okay with it.

  4. Aubrey says:

    I want to go play in the tunnel with Sukey. But I can't. I have to work.
    Life is so unfair.

Leave a Reply

