Hello I am a long cat.

(When I was leaving for work today Sukey was in a Mood, so I left her and Sally with some catnip. I am hoping not to return to Reefer Madness-esque carnage.)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Hello I am a long cat.

  1. Aubrey says:

    I want cats. I want cats to talk to me. I want cats to talk to. I want fierce cats, long cats, nipped cats, Reefer cats.
    I want cats.
    But I doubt I will ever find any as lovely and erudite as yours, dear Peg O'T.

  2. Thank you! but any kitten lucky enough to find a home with you would soon become a connoisseur of all the finer things: art, music, kitty litterature, and gooshyfuds.And now I'm picturing languid felines pouring strong catnip brews over sugar cubes and discussing truth and beauty…

  3. Valerae says:

    Long cat is long.

  4. Lauri says:

    Beautiful! Nibblings or no!

  5. jaypo says:

    Sukey will go to all lengths to impress us. She has mightily done so. A gorgeous girl!! Everything a prissy cat should be.

  6. Lurkertype says:

    How long is she when she is being Long? I'm sure she wouldn't allow measurement the way my Tuxboy does, but can you give us an estimate?That's some srsly srs floof and a non-flat tummy.

  7. A few years back I measured her at a full yard from toe to toe.We take our floof srsly chez Peg: we'll be exporting it to developing countries soon!

  8. Lurkertype says:

    Goodness, she might even be Longer than Tuxboy! And certainly floofier.

Leave a Reply

