A microdecibel on Saturday’s laugh track

Tonight I'm going to a taping of Wait Wait Don't Tell Me. I'll be up in the cheap seats, so you probably won't hear me squeeing over Carl Kasell. That's probably a good thing. Rick Sanchez of CNN is playing Not My Job, but I don't know who the panelists will be (fingers crossed for Paula Poundstone!)

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to A microdecibel on Saturday’s laugh track

  1. Valerae says:

    I had cheap seats for my taping last year and it totally doesn't matter – Carl owns that stage and he was greeted like a rockstar. Dude, I had Mo at my show and there was a TON of stuff they had to cut out, it was great to hear it live. Have a blast!

  2. jaypo says:

    I'm so jealous!! Having PP would rock.

  3. mariser says:

    Paula! Paula! Paula!I bet you'll have a blast. and Carl is sooooooooo dreamy.I'm kind of *meh* about Rick Sanchez. he comes across a bit smarmy in CNN. hope he's fantastic when he doesn't have to be an anchorman

Leave a Reply

