Cookie Exchange!

Every year I get invited to a cookie exchange. The hostess invites 11 people, and everyone brings a plate of 12 cookies, and 12 containers with six cookies each. As a plate of cookies gets passed around, the person who brought that plate has to tell where the cookies came from. 

This year I'll have the best story ever:
I didn't put marshmallows on top, though.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Cookie Exchange!

  1. snoringKatZ says:

    The recipe looks good enough to make me wish I could bake cookies without them turning to lumps of coal! I bet they'll be the hit of the party!

  2. Morgat says:

    When I saw your Tweet about these cookies, I came straight to Vox, because I knew there would be a post about them! I must have missed that post of Jaypo's, but as soon as I saw that you'd called the cookies MISHOOs, I knew Jaypo was involved somehow! LOL
    Those look wonderful. And I love that you've packaged them in stars — that makes them look extra-special!
    Nom nom nom…

  3. Lurkertype says:

    Yay! Love the lucky kitteh graphic too.The stars must be the sparklies Mishoo chased!

  4. Valerae says:

    This is one of the coolest things to happen in the neighborhood this year. 🙂

  5. Laurie says:

    I love that you called them Mishoos!

  6. Lurkertype says:

    Mishoos is even a better name than Jaypo's Dream!

  7. Lauri says:

    This is totally and completely AWESOME! :DThey look and sound just great!!

Leave a Reply

