Something about my library

If I become a writer I’m naming a vampire Apollodoris

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Something about my library

  1. Lauri says:

    Apollodoris is an excellent name! :)I was driving by a road today which had an excellent butler name…let me think…Ah, it was Hobners.

  2. jaypo says:

    The butler, Apollodoris Hobners, had a superior nose for the most antiquated ports and was often heard to remark how well certain years had aged. He could, in fact, accurately determine which year had been consumed by the deceased–simply by the taste of their blood.I'm stopping there.

  3. Lauri says:

    Bahahaha!! Lovely, simply lovely!

Leave a Reply

