Timesink ahoy!

Live hummingbird-on-a-nest cam:

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Timesink ahoy!

  1. YGRS says:

    hello!Is this really live? Like, each time I click on it, it'll show me what Ms. Hummingkbirdie is doing at that moment, not taped previously???Aren't hummingbirds adorable?? So precious! &:o)

  2. I'm pretty sure it's live–I like it when it looks like she's watching the camera, watching us instead of us watching her–LOOK HOLY COW EGGS!

  3. YGRS says:

    eeeeee!! I see the little jellybeanie sized eggies too!!This is really cool!Yeah, she almost does seem like she's noticing the camera, doesn't she! Sweet little thing. &:o)

  4. Laurie says:

    I've been dropping in to watch this birdie girlie for weeks now. It provides nice moments of serenity in my workday where I can try to remember that the world does not revolve around the paper on my desk.
    In fact, I think I should be watching it MORE.

  5. YGRS says:

    So then should her teeny tiny eggs be hatching soon??? I can't wait to see her teeny tiny babies! &:o)

  6. Laurie says:

    This is the home page for the live feed, and if you go to the "Phoebe facts" link at the top, it'll tell you when the eggs were laid and you can see timelines for when her other eggs hatched and chicks fledged. And other good stuff, like that her nest is in a rosebush.

  7. YGRS says:

    oooh thank you! &:o)

  8. And you will be abreast the allowances afore you boutique a brace of shoes MBT M.Walk : live added active, convalescent and happier lives! Experience the adequate technology of the Women's MBT M.Walk Shoes . BT M.Walk Shoe are assuming its adolescence and fashion for you.

Leave a Reply

