Virtual visit to Fallingwater

1) I'm a terribly cluttery kind of person, so the thought of living here makes me twitch.
2) For some reason I expect some elves and hobbits to come out of the forest.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Virtual visit to Fallingwater

  1. YGRS says:

    this is sooo beautiful!! I absolutely would love living there. You know your kittycats would love living there too … all those glass walls to look out of. &:o)

  2. Lauri says:

    How COOL!I swear the elves are invisible and building "Fallingwater" as we watch! I loved this!!

  3. Lurkertype says:

    I've always found the FLW houses more to be admired than lived in. I love clutter as well, so I wouldn't be a good fit for one.Pretty sure there's elves there, though.

  4. The new replica watch capture the gaze by their resolutely high-tech black and steel look. The fake watch instruments are distinguished by rubber-molded push-pieces and bezel.

Leave a Reply

