But changing something is a dead end!

…at least on this flowchart. I really like the distressed wallpaper look of the background, though.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to But changing something is a dead end!

  1. AmyH says:

    I love this. I've had it stuck to my wall for a while now. Always a good reminder!

  2. snoringKatZ says:

    I guess you could change the direction of the arrows. That would be something! 🙂

  3. Lauri says:

    Hmmm…I guess we have to wing it after that…..

  4. just add an arrow from ‘change something’ to ‘are you happy’… simple recursive self checking system. 😀

Leave a Reply

