Look! Cool artwork!

Click on the picture to go back to the page it came from.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Look! Cool artwork!

  1. Laurie says:

    When I clck on the pic, it gives me a truncated version of the web page in Vox, but doesn't take me there. Can you post the link plzthx?

  2. Laurie says:

    Very cool stuff!

    I love the crows watching TV.

  3. Aubrey says:

    LOVELOVELOVE these!!!!They remind me exactly of a series of greeting cards, designed by an artist who used the same subjects, arrangements…everything!!!But I can't remember his name – does anyone know?

  4. Laurie says:

    I know the cards you're thinking of, but no, I don't remember his name.

  5. pyrl says:

    Reminds me of Escher's art. I feel like I've seen the black cats around the hole on ICHC. I like the birds flying off with the tree. The tree looks absolutely thrilled.Thanks, Peg, for keeping me up even later!

Leave a Reply

