Pretty much what it says on the tin

109 Cats in Sweaters

No. Because no.

This entry was posted in Cool Links. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Pretty much what it says on the tin

  1. Laurie says:

    Yeah, I’m with Sally and Sukey on this one. None of those cats look too happy about their sweaters.

  2. pyrit says:

    I didn’t click the link. I want to guess.
    It sounds like, the title of a 5000 piece puzzle?

  3. lurkertype says:

    That’s a great photo of the girls saying “Don’t even let this idea cross your mind.”

  4. lurkertype says:

    Isn’t #8 arbed’s buddy Daisy the Curly Cat? She actually likes wearing clothes and posing. #9 is gonna cut a bitch, though.

  5. snoringKatZ says:

    Most cats come with their own sweaters (Red’s excluded, of course). Sometimes I imagine putting some outfit on the dog but only because I think it would be hilarious to embarrass her. But I don’t because I love her.

    I wouldn’t with Sukey or Sally because they’d kill me in my sleep.

Leave a Reply

