Happy Thanksgiving!

The girls are ready.

I will be dining with friends. Either I have to be there at 4pm or I should get in the shower NOW.

Does not contain turkey.

This is a vanilla cake with cheesecake pudding and orange marmalade between the layers. I’ll be having dinner at the a good friend’s boyfriend’s house–the joke is that everything in his house is beige, so the cake will be sure to show up on the table.

Wishing you all many treetz and noms! And naps!

Trypto-fans

This entry was posted in Half-Baked Goods, The Girls. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Laurie says:

    Cheesecake pudding in the cake? Oh, my! Is there more to come on the decrating? You will show it to us finished right? I’m Thanksgiving vicariously through the US peeps today.

  2. Jaypo says:

    That cake looks awesome, who needs turkey?!

    Happy Thanksgiving, peg!

  3. lurkertype says:

    I tried a Turducken food on my beasties. TK wasn’t thrilled and HRT refused to have anything to do with it.

  4. snoringKatZ says:

    I see the tryptophan works on cats, too. Even though they have their own on-board supply.

    Hope it was fun and yummy even before you got to the cake!

Leave a Reply

