I owe you all a better post than this

…but this is what I got right now: a robot that burns graphics into your lawn with a flamethrower (from Dudecraft).

Before Thanksgiving I went to see this guy:

A salute to the audience

During the Q&A someone yelled “What you drinking?” and when he said “Sweetwater 365”, a local brew, everyone cheered.

This entry was posted in Adventures, Cool Links. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to I owe you all a better post than this

  1. Lauri says:

    Lol!
    Thanks….I have enough burns in my yard from dog pee!!

    Yay, Tony! Was he great?

  2. snoringKatZ says:

    I dunno – I think this is a great post just the way it is!

  3. lurkertype says:

    Never apologize for flame-throwing robots.

Leave a Reply

