yAAARRRRncrafts

Ahoy!

This is crochet, not knitting, so I can’t make one. It was one of my goals for 2010 to learn crochet but I don’t think it’s gonna happen.

This entry was posted in Cool Links, Embarrassing Confessions. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to yAAARRRRncrafts

  1. Lauri says:

    I just (land) lub it!!!

    I think I might be able to crochet, rather than knit. I am too sloppy for knitting!

  2. snoringKatZ says:

    SWEET! I can crochet but I can’t follow a pattern to save my life. But I would definitely give it a try for a squee-worthy project like that!

  3. lurkertype says:

    I have a friend who is a crocheting maniac, but she would never get around to making this for me as she have to do up one for each of her children. Pff, some friend.

    Pyrit needs one of these.

  4. arbed says:

    I always thought it was a shame that you could do so much cute stuff in crochet but not knitting. In my family, I only had knitters, and I barely learned. I bought a self-teach crochet book a couple of years ago but have yet to do anything with it.

  5. Laurie says:

    Wow, that’s awesome.

Leave a Reply

