Making order from chaos

Actual folding begins at 42 seconds in.

This entry was posted in Cool Links, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Making order from chaos

  1. Lauri says:

    Whoa. That’s pretty cool. I have never successfully folded a fitted sheet in my life!

  2. That’s pretty much how I was taught, but I still get it wrong.

  3. geologywoman says:

    I kind of cram them into a faux square shape and then stuff them in the hall cupboard. Not my finest moment.

Leave a Reply

