A message from Sukey

Hello I am Sukey.

An Other Cat used to live here but now she is gone. Before she was gone she smelled like Vet so I had to run around the house a lot saying E E E E E! so The Big Two-Legged Cat would know Things were Wrong. Now Things are not Wrong but sometimes I still run around the house saying E E E E E! because that is what I do because I am Sukey.

The Other Cat knew how to get brekfest while it was still dark in the morning but I don’t know how to make the Big Two-Legged Cat get up so I have to wait. When she puts fuds in the dish I look in the Big Cold Box to see if there are any bags to chew because I like to do that even though the Big Two-Legged Cat says that is bad. But I am Sukey and I like to chew bags. After the fuds are in the dish I run around the house saying E E E E E! but then I come back to eat them later.

When the Other Cat went away the Big Two-Legged Cat said many friends said nice things about the Other Cat and all the nice things were better than noms ‘n treetz. I do not believe that could be true because noms n’ treetz are very very nice but maybe they are just as good as noms n’ treetz so the Big Two-Legged Cat should give me some so I can see.

Treetz nao plz.

The Big Two-Legged Cat goes away most all the time it is light out and even though Bad Cat and Smoot and Fake Sukey and Ceiling Cat come look at me through the windows because they are outside where it is Wrong now there is no Other Cat inside where it is Right.

Stay away Bad Cat. Dis mai house.

When the Big Two-Legged Cat comes back I run around and say E E E E E! a lot because I have not seen an Other Cat all day. And then I jump on the sink because bathroom drips are the best drips and the Big Two-Legged Cat has to give me some.

Drips are good.

The Big Two-Legged Cat says maybe there should be another Other Cat in my house but maybe not quite yet. I do not know where Other Cats come from but maybe the Big Two-Legged Cat will bring one home with the noms n’ treetz.

Hello I am Sukey and I am teh Best Sukey Ever.

This entry was posted in The Girls. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to A message from Sukey

  1. I has teh leaky eyes. This is so wonderful and sweet. *hugs and pettins*

  2. Laurie says:

    Hi, Sukey. We’ve been admiring your fine furs and smart captions even when the Other Cat was still at your house. Now you get all the attention, at least until Another Other Cat maybe comes. I hope you like it.

  3. Drude says:

    You are SO cute Sukey!
    – I never knew you were SO good at running around the house saying E E E E!
    You’ll have to work on that brekfest wakey up thing, tho…
    Give a snuggle and a head-bonk to the Big Two-Legged Cat for me, or run around and say E E E E! some more… just to distract her from teh sad.

  4. Lurkertype says:

    E E E E E!

    You are indeed teh Best Sukey Ever. Enjoy all your noms n treetz with no Other Cat. And be nice to the Big Two-Legged Cat.

  5. Jaypo says:

    Sukey, you seem to fill the space admirably, because you am You.

  6. Marie says:

    You are such a good writer. Your blog should win awards!

  7. snoringKatZ says:

    Big Two Legged Cats are easily trainable, Sukey. You just keep up the good work, sweet fuzzit. We all miss Other Cat, too, but I’m sure not as much as you do.

  8. It will take a while for you and Big Cat to get used to things, but it will come, and everything will be okay. You make sure you keep being the best Sukey and give Big Cat lots of loves – it will make you both feel better, and might even result in extra treats!

  9. Lauri says:

    Love it, and it’s making me tear up, too!

Leave a Reply

