Survey says…

…well, what it might say is up to you!

Do you remember the survey I asked you all to fill out last year? We’re doing the Feud game again, so I’m here with another survey: http://tinyurl.com/fastdonuts (the winning team gets a dozen donuts, two if they do well on the Fast Donuts round). The theme this year is southern food. Thanks for your help with this!

Mom and Dad are here visiting. Dad built me a new bed. It’s about two inches taller than the old one so getting on it is okay but getting off requires some wild arm flailing. Mom is charmed by Edward, of course, because Edward luvs da ladeez. Sukey is coping very well with having her House Invaded, which is bad.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Survey says…

  1. snoringKatZ says:

    I did it but I don’t think it will help. 🙂

  2. Lurkertype says:

    That last one really only has one correct answer.

  3. Drude says:

    I haz geographic knowledge challengez… I started out thinking I could answer with, ya know, south and north from my personal global position… but that didn’t work with very many of the questions… so I just gave up.

  4. mariser says:

    that was fun. good luck at the contest

  5. Laurie says:

    I liked doing that, even though I blanked on a couple of questions.

Leave a Reply

