So you’re making a comment on the Internet

See the flowchart here.

Things I like:

1) Professor Internet is a cat.

2) The rating system, from one to infinity.

3) “1-t0-10 Hitlers” as an expression of badness.

Why I didn’t just post it here:

1) Flow chart includes language my nephew learned on the playground, but that I prefer to think my mother never learned at all.

2) Of course with the link at the top of the post, you’ve probably clicked and discovered the language already.

3) On the other hand the language is really the mot juste for the topic.

This entry was posted in Cool Links. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to So you’re making a comment on the Internet

  1. Laurie says:

    Great chart! It made me laugh.

Leave a Reply

