O hai decluttering too

No, really, it's lots better

Didn’t get a before picture of this but this is the corner where junk mail and stuff goes to die.

Tomorrow’s goal:

Probably one book deep is enough

I keep reminding myself that I work for a really big library.

Here’s the part I’m in denial about:

I keep hoping it will go away if I ignore it.

This too.

My folks should be coming for a visit in December, so I should have a reason to put out Christmas decorations–there hasn’t seemed to be a point the past couple years, since I’m the only one to see them and I’m always gone for the holiday.

Bonus napping kitteh picture

This entry was posted in Embarrassing Confessions. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to O hai decluttering too

  1. Could anything be happier than your two floofy nappink kittehs?

  2. Lauri says:

    Looks great!
    And those other challenges won’t be hard! It’s so reassuring for me to see everyone else’s clutter. We all have very similar “piles”. LOL.

    One day I need to go through all my holiday decor and donate most of it. I have collected a horrifying amount over the years.

  3. littlemiao says:

    No one notices clutter when there is so much beautiful floof. At least that’s my explanation for the mess in the Miao House. 🙂

Leave a Reply

