Month of Mailings

February was fun!

Edward and Sukey were in charge of quality control.

Sukey had many comments.

Edward was also quite particular.

I may have too much I mean a lot of yarn.

It was so nice to get in touch with everyone–I love the cards I’ve gotten, too!

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Actual Knitting Content, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Month of Mailings

  1. Lauri says:

    Yay! I see my kitty! 😀

  2. Lauri says:

    They are all so cute!
    Ha! I love the goldfish bowl bead, too!

  3. Lurkertype says:

    I see mine too!
    That goldfish bowl is extra-cute.
    I’m glad the knitted cats had real cat approval. That’s important.

  4. littlemiao says:

    I see my little kitty too! awww. 😀

    Chun loves the little purple kitty so much I have to keep it out of his reach. The ear muffs too. He was starting to treat them like a catnip toy, but I rescued them in time. Or maybe he thought he was attacking Sprocket.

  5. Drude says:

    and mine!!
    I really didn’t deserve one for being so useless with the mailz, so thank you extra much both to the knitter and the quality inspectors.

  6. Brown Suga' says:

    I love the mama kitty-baby kitty badge! Thank you so much!
    Virtual pettings to the quality control inspectors!

  7. Redscylla says:

    It was so cute! And I am still soooo behind. Blerg.

Leave a Reply

