Weekend trip

This weekend I went to IKEA with three other people who talk a lot more than I do. I was tired afterward.
I bought Sukey some additional tunl segments, so our dream of a catbittrail from the living room to the tv room has been accomplished.

Read and post comments | Send to a friend

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Weekend trip

  1. jaypo says:

    I've heard that shopping in Ikea can be exhausting. At least it's big enough to get away from the noise.Your kitties are so beautiful, I lubs dem. Ikea has tunnel segments?

  2. Crunchy tunnels! Target has similar ones. The catbittrail is four segments tied together–I thought at first four were too much for Sukey's spatial abilities but she went through it this morning like an old hand. Old paw. It's on Sally's list of Stupid Things The Other Cat Does, though.

  3. jaypo says:

    I'm afraid Teh Bunny and Teh Moo will be fighting over who gets the tunnel.LOL@ STTOCD!

  4. Lurkertype says:

    I am so pleased for Miss Sukey that the dream is alive. Every time I go to IKEA and see teh crunchee tunls, I think of her.HRT has a LOSTTOCD as well. TK does too.

Leave a comment